Recipe Monday – Scalloped Potato Ham Bake

I am not even ashamed of this recipe because sometimes I just cannot from-scratch it. When I went looking for a recipe for this, I had two boxes of pre-packaged scalloped potatoes, and pre-cut ham chunks. And all the recipes I found started with “boil the potatoes.” No. Not that night. So I give you, 10-minute scalloped potato ham bake from a box. It was a life saver, and I don’t care.

 
About parentwin

Parent of twins, blogger, writer and journalist. I write things. Sometimes people even read them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Recipe Monday – Scalloped Potato Ham Bake

  1. momtimes4 says:

    YUM!!!!!!! That looks good and I think my kids would actually try it.

Leave a Reply

