The End of the Spammers?

I’ve posted before about the hilarious spam messages I receive on this blog.

Gems like:

“I think this is one of the such a lot important information for me.
And i’m satisfied reading your article. However wanna remark on few general things, The website taste is great, the articles is in reality great : D. Just right job, cheers
My web pagehow to get rid of acne scars “

 
“That is really attention-grabbing, You are a very 
skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and sit up for seeking more of your excellent post. Additionally, I have shared your web site in my social networks
Also visit my web page … how to get your Ex back “
 
and
 
“Somebody essentially lend a hand to make seriously articles I 
would state. This is the first time I frequented your web 
page and thus far? I surprised with the research you made to create this actual put up amazing.

Excellent activity!
My webpage ; buy youtube views

 
keep coming.
 
I laugh.
 
Now, I had been allowing these spam comments for two reasons.
 
About parentwin

Parent of twins, blogger, writer and journalist. I write things. Sometimes people even read them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The End of the Spammers?

  1. Thunderdome says:

    This is the perfect web site for everyone who hopes to
    understand this topic. You realize a whole lot its
    almost hard to argue with you (not that I personally
    would want to…HaHa). You certainly put a fresh spin on a topic that has been written about for years.
    Great stuff, just excellent!

Leave a Reply

