Day in the Life – February 2012

Last year I did a Day in the Life on Valentine’s Day. I invited a lot of bloggers to take part and got a really good response. This year my three year olds have sapped away my soul and I didn’t have the energy to organize something like that. Thankfully for me, Navigating the Mothership does something like this quarterly, so I did another ditl, exactly a year later, and I’ll link it to her.

Anyway, here’s last year’s.

And here’s this year’s.

We’re already starting the day out well. It is rare that I get to wake up and shower without having to tend to toddlers. So, banner day!

Then I go downstairs to meet my bundles of joy and happiness.

 

Next stop: Breakfast.

 

READ MORE:

About parentwin

Parent of twins, blogger, writer and journalist. I write things. Sometimes people even read them.
This entry was posted in Family Dynamics and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

