When a Three Year Old Loses her Mind

What do you do when a three year old loses her mind?

This is a serious question.

Let me welcome you into my morning.

It started at seven, when the dulcet tones of two screeching children roused me from my sleep. One had lost her lovey, and the other was trying to go upstairs. The first wouldn’t go without Bean, and blocked the way. Instant twin fight.

I stumbled downstairs, found the Bean (which was wrapped out of sight in a sheet), and made them both get back into bed for a minute (I laid with them) for a restart.

It didn’t do me much good.

READ MORE:

About parentwin

Parent of twins, blogger, writer and journalist. I write things. Sometimes people even read them.
This entry was posted in Family Dynamics and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

