Fitness After Baby

Is there life after having 2 babies and gaining 100 pounds????
ABSOLUTELY!!!I’m living proof!
Hi there, My name is Hanna and I am so honored to be here guest blogging today. You can find me anytime over on my blog {bouffe e bambini} where I post lots of fun recipes,  some cute pictures of my babes, and some fun fashion stuff.
This is me!


It’s so nice to meet you. Today I am going to share my weight loss journey with you. I hope I can help inspire some of you who have had a baby or two and found yourself stuck in a rut, struggling with weight and just not feeling like your self anymore. I have been there my friends. I have lost 105 pounds and am so excited to share my story and inspiration with you.
READ MORE:

About parentwin

Parent of twins, blogger, writer and journalist. I write things. Sometimes people even read them.
This entry was posted in Guest Blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

