Toddler Tricks – 53: The Toy Store

Problem: It’s finally happened; you find yourself needing to take your toddler to the toy store. I quaked in fear as I realized there was no way around it. We’re busy today, and I couldn’t sneak away alone. Dragging two almost-three year olds to Toys R Us was the only way. Believe it or not, this was their first visit. I keep them out of toy stores. I’m just mean like that.

READ MORE:

About parentwin

Parent of twins, blogger, writer and journalist. I write things. Sometimes people even read them.
This entry was posted in Toddler Tricks and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

