Moment of the Week – 43: Let’s go fly a kite

We’re on our beach vacation (free wifi, for the win), and while it’s slightly less than glorious to put it mildly, we have gotten a few great moments in…including when a really nice family gave us their kites.

___

Please consider voting for me here! They restarted and I lost my ranking. And if you really love me…Babble is the most important ranking to me, and I’d love you forever.  xxoo

Tales of an Unlikely Mother is on Babble.com. We’re number 14, just scroll down and click on the thumbs up!

About parentwin

Parent of twins, blogger, writer and journalist. I write things. Sometimes people even read them.
This entry was posted in Moment of the Week and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

