Moment of the Week – 41: Who Wore It Best?

The babies found my old fedora the other day, begging the question: Who wore it best?

Dulce

 

Natalina

What do you think? I can’t decide!

And if you could do me the biggest favor and click on this button if you like this blog…they restarted the voting and I was unaware! Now I can’t even find me! It’s really quick. You just click the link and it counts as voting. Done and done.

___

If you enjoy this blog, please vote for Tales of an Unlikely Mother on Babble.com. We’re number 13, just scroll down and click on the thumbs up
About parentwin

Parent of twins, blogger, writer and journalist. I write things. Sometimes people even read them.
This entry was posted in Moment of the Week and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

